Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0



01. Solido
02. Como Antes (Ft. Zion y Lennox)
03. Controlando
04. A Que No Te Atreves (Ft. Chencho)
05. Adicto A Tus Redes (Ft. Nicky Jam)
06. Mienteme (Ft. Anthony Santos)
07. El Esta Celoso
08. Adicta Al Sexo (Ft. Randy)
09. Contigo
10. Que Les Paso (Ft. Vico C)
11. Compromiso (Ft. Alexis y Fido)
12. La Calle Lo Pidio (Ft. Cosculluela)
13. Ricos y Famosos (Ft. Wisin, Ñengo Flow)
14. A Que No Te Atreves Remix (Ft. Chencho, Yandel, Daddy Yankee)
15. Gatilleros (Ft. Cosculluela)
16. Hay Que Comer (Ft. Andy Montanez)

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

User Feedback

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now